2018 / 2019 Board Members

President:

Shana Edmond, City of Gulf Shores

(251) 968-1130 || sedmond@gulfshoresal.gov

 

Vice President:

Patrick Johnson, City of Alabaster

(205) 378-4063 || pjohnson@cityofalabaster.com

 

2nd Vice President:

Miranda Griffin Phelps, Mobile County Probate Court

(251) 574-6090 || mphelps@probate.mobilecountyal.gov

 

3rd Vice President:

Cynthia Feirman, Mobile County Commission

(251) 574-8097|| cynthia.feirman@mobilecountyal.gov

 

Treasurer:

Judy Demeranville. City of Mobile

(251) 208-7646 || demeranville@cityofmobile.org

 

Secretary:

Jennifer Lambert, City of Alabaster

(205) 378-4064 || jlambert@cityofalabaster.com