2020 / 2021 Board Members

President:

Patrick Johnson
IT Director, City of Alabaster
(205) 378-4063 || pjohnson@cityofalabaster.com

Vice President:

Miranda Griffin Phelps
IT Director, Mobile County Probate Court
(251) 574-6090 || mphelps@probate.mobilecountyal.gov

2nd Vice President:

Cynthia Feirman
Computer Systems Manager, Mobile County Commission
(251) 574-8097 || cynthia.feirman@mobilecountyal.gov

3rd Vice President:

Will Bullard
IT Manager, Mobile County License Commission
(251) 574-4833 || will.bullard@mobilecountylc.com

Treasurer:

Judy Demeranville
IT Business Process Analyst, City of Mobile
(251) 208-7646 || demeranville@cityofmobile.org

Secretary:

Jennifer Lambert
IT Specialist, City of Alabaster
(205) 378-4064 || jlambert@cityofalabaster.com